Term Dates

2022/2023 Academic Year Term Dates

Summer Term 2022
INSETTuesday 19th April (Monday 18th April is Easter Monday)
Term BeginsWednesday 20th April
May Bank HolidayMonday 2nd May
Half Term30th May to Friday 3rd June
Term Ends Thursday 7th July (17:30 final pick up)
Staff InsetFriday 8th July
Holiday clubMonday 11th July – Friday 22nd July
Autumn Term 2022
INSETMonday 5th & Tuesday 6th September
Term BeginsWednesday 7th September
Half TermMonday 24th to Friday 28th October
Term EndsFriday 9th December (12pm pick up)
Holiday clubMonday 12th to Friday 16th December
Spring Term 2023
INSETTuesday 3rd January
Term BeginsWednesday 4th January
Half TermMonday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Term EndsFriday 31st March (12pm pick up)
Holiday clubMonday 3rd to Thursday 6th April (Friday is Good Friday)
Summer Term 2023
INSET Monday 24th April
School startsTuesday 25th April
May day Bank HolidayMonday 1st May
Half TermMonday 29th May to Friday 2rd June
Friday 7th July (12pm pick up)Friday 7th July (12pm pick up)
INSETMonday 10th July
Holiday clubMonday 10th July – Friday 21st July